Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Soro's Mediterranean Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Soro's Grill

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Mike 3 months ago

Grecian Lamb Chops

Chops were charred but yet perfectly tender, considering mushroom sauce and rice it’s a great dish!

Annette 7 months ago

Branzino (Mediterranean Sea Bass)

Delicious! Every dish the table ordered as well as the apps were all yummy. Ten of us met there to spend time with a family member traveling across country. We'd definitely go again. We're all of Middle Eastern ethnicity so I personally think it speaks volumes to give good reviews for a Mediterranean restaurant given that we cook most of the same items at home. The atmosphere was also fun and our server Katie was amazing! Can't wait to return and try something else.

Felicianguyen16 7 months ago

The Grill

Everything was so delicious. All three proteins on The Grill were tender and juicy. I tried the jalapeno hummus as an appetizer and loved it so much I got it with my entree. I'm coming back to Soro's tonight! Can't wait.

Guest 8 months ago

Chicken Kabob

First time at Soro’s today and the food was delicious! This chicken kabob was full of flavor and the salad with pickled vegetables was a great accompaniment.

Geoffreysilva 9 months ago

Branzino (Mediterranean Sea Bass)

Portion size was large. Fish was flakey tender and well seasoned. Sides were excellent! Broccolini for the win!

Bakerstravel 4 months ago

Grecian Lamb Chops

Chips were Deliciously seasoned, cooked to perfection. Chops were tender over the Lemon Rice with just enough gravy. This dish is definitely a “must have again”

Evette 7 months ago

The Grill

Very delicious, I highly recommend this place. My table had multiple different appetizers and that as well was very delicious. My party of 10 people loved it and some were from Arkansas.( all first time there) I am giving Soros 10/10, 5 stars and definitely going back to try more on the menu and take my mom from Vegas.

Guest 8 months ago

Greek Gyro

My husband and daughters loved this dish! My daughters have life threatening food allergies and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. Delicious food, great atmosphere and friendly staff!

Abby 9 months ago

Vegan Cauliflower Wings

This is so delicious. We ended up having to order a second one!

Benperlasm 9 months ago

Vegan Mac "n" Cheese

Absolutely incredible! I was blown away! Best vegan Mac and cheese ever!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA