Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Soro's Mediterranean Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Soro's Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Soro's Mediterranean Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Favibenavente 5 months ago

Beef Kabob (Center Cut Filet Mignon)

I don't know where to start, I'm absolutely in love with Soro's. My favorite plate is the beef and chicken kabobs with rice and salad. Appetizers hummus, with pickled veggies and pita bread...and the bacon wrapped dates!! My birthday is this month and I hope to get catering, PICK ME!! :)

Reyna4802 5 months ago

The Vegan Vegetarian Pizza

Absolutely love all thier vegan options but especially the vegan sausage fennel pizza!! Bomb!

Moryjulia 6 months ago

Greek Gyro

We stumbled upon Soro's Mediterranean Grill years ago and we have not been able to go back to Old Town Temecula and try anyplace else to eat...it's THAT GOOD! We have intentions to try the other restaurants, but once we get there, we can't resist, and all our guests rave about the food. The very first dish we tried was the Greek Nachos (which may not be on the menu anymore, but the chef is always happy to oblige!) No description could do them justice...you just have to try them for yourself. The gyros are amazing, as is the curry, the kabobs, the vegan mac and cheese, and even the salads. We haven't tasted anything at Soro's that we haven't loved, but it's hard to venture out and try more new things with so many favorites! The staff is always very friendly and gives great service! Out of 5 stars, we'd hands down give them 10!!!

Guest 7 months ago

Vegan Cauliflower Wings

There is one thing to say about this dish, love it. It is super good and i can enjoy bufflo sauce with cauliflower and it is amazing i give 5 stars so good thank you sorro's grill!

Gabe 8 months ago

Greek Gyro Burger

Sooooo good

Arminajordan1 5 months ago

Salmon

Good presentation ?. The salmon is perfectly cooked to perfection. With arugula and couscous and roasted red pepper it is delicious! I highly recommend this place. Worth paying for because of good food and service!

Mariasmth2 5 months ago

Curried Cauliflower

The cauliflower, chicken & steak kabob. Truly delicious! I can eat two order of cauliflower. The way they prepared it, combined with the sauce, mucho delicious! I plan to take my model daughter who was asked to critic a few of the great restaurant in New York City, next time she visit us.

Anna 6 months ago

Charred Baby Octopus

Great food. Homey place. One of the best meals we had!

Pdubin 8 months ago

Chicken Kabob

Absolutely delicious food from start to finish, beautiful ambience, friendly service. Would highly recommend!

Alyssamaelax 9 months ago

Hommus Trio

The hommus trio was incredible! Each dip was flavorful and smooth, and there was plenty of pita to go around. I also had the chicken kabob plate and it was totally on point. Can't wait to eat here again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA