Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Soro's Mediterranean Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Soro's Mediterranean Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Soro's Mediterranean Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

V 4 months ago

Hommus Trio

Not only was the presentation absolutely beautiful but the taste was delicious! Original, Roasted Pepper, and Cilantro Jalapeńo each with it's unique taste truly satisfied my hummus craving!! Served with soft, warm pita bread!

Madison 5 months ago

Hommus

Amazing!

Nicolle 5 months ago

Spanikopita

SO delicious, always order this.

Ksmeyersr 6 months ago

Lamb Shank

The Grill: Perfect for Take-Out during the sequester. It was tasty and tender, a nice blend of flavors. We loved it. We paired it with Dylans recommendation of Soro's Pinot Noir, also a cut above most Pinot Noir's. Good Food & great Take-Out service

Rydog4rx 7 months ago

Vegan Frittata

If your vegan this dish is Excellent in flavor and Very filling. Its a must try even if you're not vegan I think you will be very satisfied. DELICIOUS

Txsgrl773 7 months ago

The Breakfast Burger

What a wonderfully filling start to your brunch game! A warm runny egg set inside a juicy burger. Gives it a certain rich creaminess. Very good! Top it with bottomless mimosas. Great brunch !

Nalonative 8 months ago

Chicken Shawarma Wrap

Everything on that plate was as delicious and fresh as it looked. The service was impeccable. Friendly, happy and tentative. The atmosphere is very energetic, positive and welcoming. Bring a friend, you won't be disappointed. Can't wait to go back.

Jesslynnc79 8 months ago

Chicken & Shrimp Provencal

Hands down my favorite restaurant in Old Town! From family dinners to date night to girls night out, the atmosphere and energy is always spot on. The staff is very friendly and welcoming along with their amazing menu you can't go wrong!

Bridgetmojiri2018 8 months ago

Branzino (Mediterranean Sea Bass)

It was absolutly delicious!! Seasoned wonderfuly beautiful presentation and melt in your mouth perfection!!! Definalty coming back again and again!!

Ldacey1122 9 months ago

Vegan Cauliflower Wings

My husband and I had dinner at Soro's last night. I had been reading about the great selection of vegan choices here, and we were not disappointed! We shared the hommus trio, the falafel starter and the vegan cauliflower wings. EVERYTHING was amazing, but the vegan cauliflower wings were unbelievable!! We are already talking about going back soon and ordering two plates of the cauliflower wings!! So good! Also the staff there was so friendly and inviting. Our waitress was awesome! Highly recommend this restaurant!!

Willchangelives 9 months ago

Vegan Mac "n" Cheese

The vegan Mac n cheese was phenomenal! I was so pleasantly surprised to find so many vegan options on their menu. I also had a vegan s'mores cheesecake and the cauliflower. Everything was incredible and the service was just as delightful as the food.

Greenapplebakery 9 months ago

Vegan Cauliflower Wings

These are by far the best cauliflower wings I have had anywhere. Perfectly crispy, sweet and spicy. I get them every time I visit!

Michellepowell7225 10 months ago

Bloody Mary

The Bloody Mary that i got at Soro's Was AMAZING, the BEST Bloody Mary i EVER Had the Garnish on the Bloody Mary was like No other Bloody mary I had before. It had 3 or 4 Shrimp Scampi's, Peppercinies with Scampi Sause on them, and like 4 rolled up Gyro Meats on it and This AMAZING cheese Crustini...... I Also Had the Chicken Kobob Plate... That was AMAZING Aswell..... The Presentation of the Bloody Mary and The Kobob Plate was VERY VERY well done.... Chef Dylan knows whats Up, And is An Amazing Chef. 😉😉

Mauid7302018 11 months ago

Lamb Shank

My kids love this plate the eat the entire dish... amazing family restaurant

Airsportsphotography 11 months ago

Baba Ghanoush

Delicious food and warm atmosphere in a small but sophisticated venue. I've been to this restaurant several times and have never been disappointed.

Ggilleon about 1 year ago

Spanikopita

Fantastic Flavors were tremendous We'll be back !

Thejbanks about 1 year ago

Chicken Curry

We have been to Soros 4 times and every time has been phenomenal. The service, food, quality, & cleanliness are all great! Our waitress remembered us and Papa Soro was there every time greeting customers. We have tried chicken curry, veggie curry, chicken kabobs, Greek salad, falafel, the cauliflower appetizer, the hummus, and even came for brunch. Each time we had a fabulous experience. Food is excellent. Can't wait to return ;)

Mackin about 1 year ago

Ultimate Bloody Mary

One of my favorite spots in Old Town Temecula to stop in for lunch or dinner. The ambiance is always appropriate and the staff is all family and friends here now. The owner (Papa) is usually around looking to accommodate whoever walks through the door. Ashley who keeps the bills paid and Dylan that is a masterful chef are always hard at work but never skip a beat to stop and say "Hello" are Papa's children. Harmony runs a tight bar. It's about 4 stools. Oddly it's my favorite spot. The food is flawless and fast to come out considering everything is cooked from scratch. Why I return regularly.

Jillypalooza about 1 year ago

Vegan Cauliflower Wings

In a word....AMAAAAAAAZZZZZIIIINNNGGGGG!!!!

Jamielifecoach7 about 1 year ago

The Vegetarian

I love this place! They have wonderful, healthy, fresh food. The portions are big, they have a large selection of dishes to choose from and their menu is reasonably priced. I also recommend the lemon chicken rice soup. They use the freshest ingredients for their food. The staff is warm and welcoming. You will not be disappointed! ~Amy~

Madison 5 months ago

Hommus Trio

All of them were amazing but I dream of the jalepeno one!!!

Nicolle 5 months ago

Tzatziki

This is addicting

Babyjeanisthebest 5 months ago

Pesto Pizza

The pesto pizza was amazing and very rich and creamy. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I'm so thankful you have so many vegan options and make them so tasty! One of the best restaurants in the area if not the best for Vegans. Love it thank you for thinking of us!

Ksmeyersr 6 months ago

Salmon

It is the best Salmon I hve ever tasted. Cooked perfectly and with a generous portion of TLC

Kathyoder25 7 months ago

Greek Gyro

The best pita bread and the gyro was excellent!

Ericatrom 7 months ago

Vegan Cauliflower Wings

I'm not vegan, but these are AMAZING! I couldn't stop eating them. So good!!!

Jess 8 months ago

Vegan Mac "n" Cheese

Delicious! Best vegan Mac n cheese ever.

N 8 months ago

Beef Kabob (Center Cut Filet Mignon)

Amazing as always. We love this place so much that my husband and I drive over an hour away to eat dinner here at least once a month. Dillan is the best chef around and always makes sure we are well taken care of. By far the BEST Mediterranean food that we have ever tasted. Frank & Nadine Rocha

Iglesiabga 8 months ago

Chicken & Shrimp Provencal

Everything was very delicious!

Judywill727 9 months ago

Mezza Platter

I have no idea why I haven't hooked up with this incredibly great eatery until just now but am over the top about it. I am a born New Yorker, a resident of Florida for 40+years, a great home cook married to a French Culinary School trained chef and missing my outrageous Mediterranean food for over 4 California years. And then, in a frantic search to find Branzino, the Gods of Google steered me to Soros website. 😮 OMG!! My friends ordered take out as a surprise for me and folks, you have to trust me, it's beyond my wildest expectations and enough of an incredible experience to sit down and write this. RUN, DONT WALK to a trattoria that is all that and more. It's literally like the dishes put their arms around you and say 'Welcome my diner to the best of family flavors and variables in the entirety of the Inland Empire!' You can go back every night/day and never repeat the same dish and each one will be better than the last! You have to believe me, I know from goods eats, this place is your last stop for exceptional service, quality and top of the line, genuinely an exceptional culinary experience in such a small town as Okd Town Temecula !! Who knew?? Now you do😊

Cemery 9 months ago

Scallops

Everything I have ever eaten here has been amazing! This is by far the best restaurant in Temecula. But Chef Dylan's scallops in particular melt in your mouth- and I don't usually like scallops! They are a must-have item. You won't regret it!!

Juliam 9 months ago

Lamb Shank

Was Amazing!

Vfreeman2007 11 months ago

Vegan Cauliflower Wings

Located in Old Town Temecula this restaurant is a must-try and they have Vegan selections! The Vegan Cauliflower Wings were amazing, cooked to perfection with blood orange and harissa. It was a lovely balance of sweet and spicy that completely worked. Next time I come here I might just have two servings of it and call it my lunch. The cauliflower was served on a bed of bulgur with cranberries and pine nuts that was delicious. My only complaint is I would have preferred a bucket of it rather than having it be a garnish. We also ordered the hummus trio. All very good and served with pita bread slices. Last we shared the falafel wrap. Served on lightly crispy lavash bread, it was flavorful, delicious and I'll happily order it again. Just a side note here, the wrap was served with pickled vegetables. Although they only look like pretty colorful garnish, do eat them, especially the pickled cabbage with a slight curry flavor. You won't be disappointed. To be honest I could order a plate of it and with the cauliflower and bulgur be a very happy patron indeed. All the food dishes were beautifully presented and both servers were kind, pleasant and helpful. We sat on the patio, and the fans along with a slight breeze made it comfortable despite the 80 degree heat. Being Vegan I don't like going to restaurants that aren't Vegan, but of course we do. This restaurant has a fairly good selection, although with as good as the food is, I'd love to see more options. Other than that this nice restaurant in Old Town Temecula is a must try if your in the area. You will not be disappointed. Bon appetit.

Airsportsphotography 11 months ago

The Dinner Burger

Terrific food, Nice atmosphere, good service. I love this place. Iv'e been to this restaurant 7 or 8 times in the last couple years, and I have never been disappointed!

Jamie about 1 year ago

Vegan Mac "n" Cheese

Soro's is probably my FAVORITE restaurant in the inland empire! I'm not kidding. They have a full vegan menu, which is always expanding and ALWAYS delicious! Some of my favorite dishes are the vegan wild mushroom and truffle mac and cheese, the harissa cauliflower wings (to die for) and the falafel starter! AND, recently they are making full pizzas! I tried the vegan margarita pizza and added mushrooms and it was sooooo delicious! I look forward to all the new vegan items they come up with, and you can always be certain that everything they have is high quality, and very chef-y. It's all amazing! And Papa Soro! He is such a great guy! Always so sweet and welcoming and funny. =) And his beautiful daughter Ashley. It's like going to eat with family. I hear they now carry a vegan breakfast line! I will be in soon to try that!! Love love Soros! Thank you!

Fobesq about 1 year ago

Chicken Curry

Delicious

Ashimgrund about 1 year ago

Vegan Cauliflower Wings

I wasnt sure if this is something we'd like, but omg i want to learn how to make them so i can have them as much as possible!!! My husband who doesnt like cauliflower even loved it!!! Amazing!!!

Jillypalooza about 1 year ago

Chicken Lemon Rice

A delicious, comforting soup!

Jillypalooza about 1 year ago

Soro's Style Chicken Shawarma

The Chicken Shawarma at Soros is the BEST outside of the actual Mediterranean area! I have tried many versions of Shawarma and Soros has the very best! This restaurant is such a charming gem right here in the heart of downtown Temecula. I feel right at home when I come to dine! The spices that they use in this dish are the perfect blend and so unique! Kudos to Chef Dylan! The care and love that is clearly put into this dish is obvious to the discerning palate. This is far and away one of my go to dishes and Soros is in my personal Top 5 favorite restaurants in the Temecula region. Do come and try for yourself! You will NOT be disappointed in any of your choices!

Festiveunique about 1 year ago

Feta Omelet

This is a great place all the way around! Great food that is fresh and healthy. Their menu has serval choices. They even have a Vegan menu but you have to ask for it:) The atmosphere is very nice and relaxing. They added some great upgrades to their outdoor patio. The service is always excellent and the owner is very hands on and friendly. I highly recommend this place and every time is better than the last! ~Scarlet~



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA