Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Soro's Mediterranean Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ldacey1122 24 days ago

Vegan Cauliflower Wings

My husband and I had dinner at Soro's last night. I had been reading about the great selection of vegan choices here, and we were not disappointed! We shared the hommus trio, the falafel starter and the vegan cauliflower wings. EVERYTHING was amazing, but the vegan cauliflower wings were unbelievable!! We are already talking about going back soon and ordering two plates of the cauliflower wings!! So good! Also the staff there was so friendly and inviting. Our waitress was awesome! Highly recommend this restaurant!!

Willchangelives 28 days ago

Vegan Mac "n" Cheese

The vegan Mac n cheese was phenomenal! I was so pleasantly surprised to find so many vegan options on their menu. I also had a vegan s'mores cheesecake and the cauliflower. Everything was incredible and the service was just as delightful as the food.

Greenapplebakery 30 days ago

Vegan Cauliflower Wings

These are by far the best cauliflower wings I have had anywhere. Perfectly crispy, sweet and spicy. I get them every time I visit!

Michellepowell7225 about 2 months ago

Bloody Mary

The Bloody Mary that i got at Soro's Was AMAZING, the BEST Bloody Mary i EVER Had the Garnish on the Bloody Mary was like No other Bloody mary I had before. It had 3 or 4 Shrimp Scampi's, Peppercinies with Scampi Sause on them, and like 4 rolled up Gyro Meats on it and This AMAZING cheese Crustini...... I Also Had the Chicken Kobob Plate... That was AMAZING Aswell..... The Presentation of the Bloody Mary and The Kobob Plate was VERY VERY well done.... Chef Dylan knows whats Up, And is An Amazing Chef. 😉😉

Mauid7302018 3 months ago

Lamb Shank

My kids love this plate the eat the entire dish... amazing family restaurant

Airsportsphotography 3 months ago

Baba Ghanoush

Delicious food and warm atmosphere in a small but sophisticated venue. I've been to this restaurant several times and have never been disappointed.

Ggilleon 5 months ago

Spanikopita

Fantastic Flavors were tremendous We'll be back !

Thejbanks 5 months ago

Chicken Curry

We have been to Soros 4 times and every time has been phenomenal. The service, food, quality, & cleanliness are all great! Our waitress remembered us and Papa Soro was there every time greeting customers. We have tried chicken curry, veggie curry, chicken kabobs, Greek salad, falafel, the cauliflower appetizer, the hummus, and even came for brunch. Each time we had a fabulous experience. Food is excellent. Can't wait to return ;)

Mackin 6 months ago

Ultimate Bloody Mary

One of my favorite spots in Old Town Temecula to stop in for lunch or dinner. The ambiance is always appropriate and the staff is all family and friends here now. The owner (Papa) is usually around looking to accommodate whoever walks through the door. Ashley who keeps the bills paid and Dylan that is a masterful chef are always hard at work but never skip a beat to stop and say "Hello" are Papa's children. Harmony runs a tight bar. It's about 4 stools. Oddly it's my favorite spot. The food is flawless and fast to come out considering everything is cooked from scratch. Why I return regularly.

Jillypalooza 6 months ago

Vegan Cauliflower Wings

In a word....AMAAAAAAAZZZZZIIIINNNGGGGG!!!!

Jamielifecoach7 7 months ago

The Vegetarian

I love this place! They have wonderful, healthy, fresh food. The portions are big, they have a large selection of dishes to choose from and their menu is reasonably priced. I also recommend the lemon chicken rice soup. They use the freshest ingredients for their food. The staff is warm and welcoming. You will not be disappointed! ~Amy~

Karenme1 7 months ago

Vegan Mac "n" Cheese

Awesome!!!! Serving size will feed 2, but it was sooo good I ate it all by myself! Nephew and his wife and the twins had the humus plate with veggies (Carrots and Cucumber) it was a hit for the entire family. Also the Mediterranean pizza was great. My hubby had the BLAT lunch and he really enjoyed his meal. We went to Soro's 2 days in a row and they were kind enough to gift us their vegan cheese sticks as repeat guests. Next time we're in town we will definitely stop here again. I just wish there was one back in Arizona, we'd be regulars that's for sure!

Shabbytoochic 8 months ago

Vegan Chocolate Cheesecake

One of the best vegan cheesecakes I have ever had!!!

Graceboston over 1 year ago

Soro's Mix

Absolutely a delish! Will go again and again!

Robb over 1 year ago

Boorak

Tried the Mezza Platter combination for two and the Boorak was part of it and it was great. The whole platter was great.

Judywill727 27 days ago

Mezza Platter

I have no idea why I haven't hooked up with this incredibly great eatery until just now but am over the top about it. I am a born New Yorker, a resident of Florida for 40+years, a great home cook married to a French Culinary School trained chef and missing my outrageous Mediterranean food for over 4 California years. And then, in a frantic search to find Branzino, the Gods of Google steered me to Soros website. 😮 OMG!! My friends ordered take out as a surprise for me and folks, you have to trust me, it's beyond my wildest expectations and enough of an incredible experience to sit down and write this. RUN, DONT WALK to a trattoria that is all that and more. It's literally like the dishes put their arms around you and say 'Welcome my diner to the best of family flavors and variables in the entirety of the Inland Empire!' You can go back every night/day and never repeat the same dish and each one will be better than the last! You have to believe me, I know from goods eats, this place is your last stop for exceptional service, quality and top of the line, genuinely an exceptional culinary experience in such a small town as Okd Town Temecula !! Who knew?? Now you do😊

Cemery 29 days ago

Scallops

Everything I have ever eaten here has been amazing! This is by far the best restaurant in Temecula. But Chef Dylan's scallops in particular melt in your mouth- and I don't usually like scallops! They are a must-have item. You won't regret it!!

Juliam about 1 month ago

Lamb Shank

Was Amazing!

Vfreeman2007 2 months ago

Vegan Cauliflower Wings

Located in Old Town Temecula this restaurant is a must-try and they have Vegan selections! The Vegan Cauliflower Wings were amazing, cooked to perfection with blood orange and harissa. It was a lovely balance of sweet and spicy that completely worked. Next time I come here I might just have two servings of it and call it my lunch. The cauliflower was served on a bed of bulgur with cranberries and pine nuts that was delicious. My only complaint is I would have preferred a bucket of it rather than having it be a garnish. We also ordered the hummus trio. All very good and served with pita bread slices. Last we shared the falafel wrap. Served on lightly crispy lavash bread, it was flavorful, delicious and I'll happily order it again. Just a side note here, the wrap was served with pickled vegetables. Although they only look like pretty colorful garnish, do eat them, especially the pickled cabbage with a slight curry flavor. You won't be disappointed. To be honest I could order a plate of it and with the cauliflower and bulgur be a very happy patron indeed. All the food dishes were beautifully presented and both servers were kind, pleasant and helpful. We sat on the patio, and the fans along with a slight breeze made it comfortable despite the 80 degree heat. Being Vegan I don't like going to restaurants that aren't Vegan, but of course we do. This restaurant has a fairly good selection, although with as good as the food is, I'd love to see more options. Other than that this nice restaurant in Old Town Temecula is a must try if your in the area. You will not be disappointed. Bon appetit.

Airsportsphotography 3 months ago

The Dinner Burger

Terrific food, Nice atmosphere, good service. I love this place. Iv'e been to this restaurant 7 or 8 times in the last couple years, and I have never been disappointed!

Jamie 5 months ago

Vegan Mac "n" Cheese

Soro's is probably my FAVORITE restaurant in the inland empire! I'm not kidding. They have a full vegan menu, which is always expanding and ALWAYS delicious! Some of my favorite dishes are the vegan wild mushroom and truffle mac and cheese, the harissa cauliflower wings (to die for) and the falafel starter! AND, recently they are making full pizzas! I tried the vegan margarita pizza and added mushrooms and it was sooooo delicious! I look forward to all the new vegan items they come up with, and you can always be certain that everything they have is high quality, and very chef-y. It's all amazing! And Papa Soro! He is such a great guy! Always so sweet and welcoming and funny. =) And his beautiful daughter Ashley. It's like going to eat with family. I hear they now carry a vegan breakfast line! I will be in soon to try that!! Love love Soros! Thank you!

Fobesq 5 months ago

Chicken Curry

Delicious

Ashimgrund 6 months ago

Vegan Cauliflower Wings

I wasnt sure if this is something we'd like, but omg i want to learn how to make them so i can have them as much as possible!!! My husband who doesnt like cauliflower even loved it!!! Amazing!!!

Jillypalooza 6 months ago

Chicken Lemon Rice

A delicious, comforting soup!

Jillypalooza 6 months ago

Soro's Style Chicken Shawarma

The Chicken Shawarma at Soros is the BEST outside of the actual Mediterranean area! I have tried many versions of Shawarma and Soros has the very best! This restaurant is such a charming gem right here in the heart of downtown Temecula. I feel right at home when I come to dine! The spices that they use in this dish are the perfect blend and so unique! Kudos to Chef Dylan! The care and love that is clearly put into this dish is obvious to the discerning palate. This is far and away one of my go to dishes and Soros is in my personal Top 5 favorite restaurants in the Temecula region. Do come and try for yourself! You will NOT be disappointed in any of your choices!

Festiveunique 7 months ago

Feta Omelet

This is a great place all the way around! Great food that is fresh and healthy. Their menu has serval choices. They even have a Vegan menu but you have to ask for it:) The atmosphere is very nice and relaxing. They added some great upgrades to their outdoor patio. The service is always excellent and the owner is very hands on and friendly. I highly recommend this place and every time is better than the last! ~Scarlet~

Shabbytoochic 8 months ago

Vegan Mac "n" Cheese

This is the BEST vegan mac & cheese I have ever had! I have brought gamily/friends who are not vegan to Soro's and they have tried the vegan Mac & cheese and love it!!! So good and you get a lot!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Jsanders196 8 months ago

Margherita

We tried the vegan pizza for our 1st trip & it was incredible. The crust was so good. It was really good pizza, not just "vegan" pizza which is so hard to find. Can't wait to go back

Guest over 1 year ago

Boorak

wooo hooo!!! looks amazing!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA