Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Soro's Mediterranean Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Soro's Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Soro's Mediterranean Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michellejblount about 2 months ago

Beef Kabob Wrap (Center Cut Filet Mignon)

This is one of our favorite restaurants. The food is always consistently delicious, healthy, and great service. We eat here at least 1-2 times per month.

Guest 3 months ago

Shrimp Souvlaki

One of the best dishes I've had in a long time!!

Alma 4 months ago

Chicken & Shrimp Provencal

My first of many visits. We were greeted by the best; SANDI HOLLAND on 3/17/21. Knowledgeable/helpful but most of all delightful... I live in Norco and can't wait to share with all. The food was exquisite. Thank you for being near...

Lightcarrieson 6 months ago

Vegan Mac "n" Cheese

Soro's Vegan Mac "n" Cheese is seriously amazing. The texture and "cheesy" flavor is incredible and the mushrooms just take it to the next level. It's the perfectly sized portion for a filling dinner, as well. Everyone at our table ordered this dish and everyone - vegan and non-vegan, LOVED it.

Marinmkrtchyan 6 months ago

Chicken Kabob

My fiancé and I adore this place. It's an absolute must for anyone visiting Temecula. We're usually very picky with our middle eastern food, being middle eastern ourselves, but their kabobs are juicy and spot on :)

Jacqueline 2 months ago

Lamb Shank

By far one of the most memorable dishes I have ever had. If you love lamb, this plate is the only way to go. The flavors were on point and delicous.

Kenneyk13 3 months ago

Curried Cauliflower

Such a good dish!! The spices are always on point, not too much or to little. Everything came out crispy, not soggy still even after delivery! It's my go to dish here highly recommend!

Christian 5 months ago

Grecian Lamb Chops

These were hands down the best lamb chops we've ever had at a restaurant! 8 out of 10 times you order lamb chops from a restaurant they are dry and flavorless. The flavor of Soro's lamb chops were absolutely delicious and the most tendor and juicy! Not to mention the phenomenal service we had from Sandy our server. Such a homestlye atmosphere. Also greatly enjoyed the chef coming out to check on everyone and being able to talk to him about his dishes. We'll highly recommend this restaurant and most definitely visit whenever we are in Temecula. P.S. must try the red blend wine!

Summer 6 months ago

Curried Cauliflower

Wow! I have been looking for some good Vegan Food for way too long in Temecula! Soro's get it! I love that the vegan menu has more than just a few items on it. It has apps, salads, soups, full meals and Pizza...oh ya and desserts! My personal favorite is the curried cauliflower and the Vegan Cobb Salad. The dressing is so good you can't believe it's vegan! Did I meantion it's all SO FRESH. My mount is watering writing this review. One other plus is that my husband is not vegan and this is our go to Date night Restaurant that both of us can fully completely enjoy with any compromise on either side!!!

Misterjmill 7 months ago

Chicken & Shrimp Provencal

This dish was so perfectly balanced the chicken and shrimp should have been served on the "symbols of justice"! The tender chicken with the crisp shrimp made for a delectable bite when paired with the perfectly coated pasta. Topped with cherry tomatoes and capers that delivered the sweet and salty one craves when seeing them described together on the menu description. By far one of the best pasta dishes I've had. Ever.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA